Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jul. 24, 2003
Time: 2:04 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I'm fine.

This morning I went to the docter, and Jon came with me. I told her about how I was having trouble digesting food. I was terrified of course, especially when she has "Do you have any illness?", and of course I had to tell her about my eating issues. She said that I probably have Gastritis, which is what I already thought, from the puking. Gastritis means your stomach doesn't digest food as fast as it's supposed to. She gave me prescription Zantac. But she said she was most concerned about my eating problems *rolls eyes*. She looked me straight in the eyes and very seriously said "You're very sick". I didn't know what to say. I'm NOT SICK! I'm FINE. I was shaking after she said that, I felt like cutting and punching a wall. Then the nurses tried to take my blood 3 times and failed, so I have to go back later and try again(I have abnormally small veins).

It's been bothering me ever since she said that, "You're very sick"....cause I'm not. I'm not underweight, I'm not puking several times a day everyday(usually), I'm eating 800 calories a day, I mean that's a lot more then what I used to eat. I don't see how I'm so ill!

Then back at home, Jon seemed like there was something on his mind. I kept asking him and he wouldn't tell me. Finally I forced him by poking his eyelashes repeatedly (I'm really annoying). He said he's worried about me, that he thinks I'm not doing well lately....what the fuck??? I kept telling him I'm fine. He asked if I'd been purging and I admitted I have, but not that much. I really don't think I'm being that unhealthy, and it's pissing me off that people keep telling me I am. I'M FINE!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.