Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jul. 13, 2003
Time: 1:17 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Back

I got back today from my excursion to The Cape (the coast)! I had a great time, though I'm burned ALL OVER. I had the wonderful idea that the less SPF sunblock, the more I'd tan...so I decided to wear none, and between the ours of 10am-2pm, the worst time. I'm now sitting here with my trusty bottle of Aloe Vera spray.

It was so fun though! We went to the beach a couple times, walked along the shore, swam in the ocean. We stayed in 2 different motels, the first one had a pool so we swam in that too, it was fun! I mean seriously, I haven't been to the beach or even swam in a pool in YEARS! It was great :) I think I annoyed the other people at the pool cause I was laughing so loudly.

We went to different restaraunts for meals and I ate normal, kept everything down :) It just felt easier to. I even ate buffalo fried shrimp at Hooters, yum!! Jon asked the waitress if I could get a Hooters tank top, lol, but she said they didn't sell them, oh well! Despite being a self proclaimed feminist, I like Hooters. I just think there should be a restaraunt called Cocks with a rooster, and guys wearing boxers serving you...*rowr*

Anyway, enough details, we had a wonderful mini-vacation. Tonight he helped me connect my computer in my room to the one upstairs to network them, so right now I'm in my room! Yay! That's enough for now, maybe an update tomorrow.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.