Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jul. 14, 2003
Time: 12:01 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Hate everything

I feel like crap today. Blah. Jon came over and kept asking me what was wrong, he said I was like a completely different person then yesterday :( I don't even feel like talking about it. Today just sucked. Blah. Oh, and my sister was yelling at me saying that I'M always being a bitch to HER! She's completely mental. She's like "You always say I'm like our grandfather!"...I said that once about a month ago!! I said that and she said "No you say it all the time!" She's a paranoid schizophrenic, I know it. Whatever. I hate everything.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.