Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jul. 10, 2003
Time: 2:01 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Going away to the beach!

Quick entry: Tomorrow Jon and I are going away to a hotel on the beach :) Yay! We're going for 2 days. I hope I get a tan! I've always been Miss Queen of Darkness but I think I'd like to be tan now. Jon told me the other night that part of the reason he wants to go away with me is to get me away because I'm stressed out. That was kind of odd to hear. He keeps asking me if I'm ok. I guess I'm not ok. Especially lately, I'm not ok with food. I've been eating less, and binging and purging. I keep getting confused on if I should starve myself/purge to lose weight or if I should diet or what. I mean I am normal weight now. I dunno. I think I'd be happier if I was thinner again. I'm hungry right now, but I don't want to eat. It just doesn't feel right. I'll probably eat normal when I'm at the beach with Jon.

My friend Katie has an ulcer! She got it cause she's been taking perscription strength Motrin for awhile (for her back) and started taking diet pills that had a lot of caffeine, the combination just ate a hole in her! It's just a peptic ulcer though, so I guess that will heal as long as she takes care of herself. So no more diet pills for her, maybe that will help her eat normal again.

Speaking of stomach problems, I feel kinda sick right now. I keep feeling this, this nausua feeling on and off, mainly at night. And still having trouble digesting food. I made a docters appt. but it's not for a month and a half!! I'm going to call and ask if it can be sooner. I hope so. I feel sick every night :(

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.