Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jul. 06, 2003
Time: 12:58 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

A bagel incident

Jon and Hilary just went home. We were just looking as Casual Encounters on craigslist.com, that is some funny shit! The best is when the person is obviously making it up, like this one where the guy wants to smell the girl's ass for 20 minutes saying he doesn't mind if it smells like shit or roses, then wants her to throw creme pies at him while he's wearing an expensive suit, go out for an expensive dinner, then come back and have her paint his toenails pink, lol! So anyway, Jon was sweet and bought me 2 potted flowers/plants to plant in the yard :) He's such a sweety.

Yesterday Mike, Hilary, Jon and I went into Boston to see the fireworks. Because I had cut myself a couple days ago, I was unsure of what to wear, it was hot out. I decided I wanted to wear a tank top, I'm sick of having to wear long sleeves like I used to all the time! So I found some giant bandaids we have and put 3 on my arm, pretty much had to cover most of my lower arm (front, not back). I think Jon was more nervous about it then I was, he kept asking what was I going to say happened when people ask. Whatever, I've been dodging those questions for a long time, obviously it bothers me when people ask but *shrug* what can ya do? So we went, Hilary and Mike asked what happened, I said "A bagel incident" just to be funny. Mike said in a disgusted/snotty/mocking way "What do you cut yourself or something", I said "Yeah" which he assumed I was joking. That pissed me off, he's said that once before, as if it's the stupidest thing, like some trendy annoyence...I can't really explain what I mean, he just laughs when he says it, and says it in a very degrading tone like "Oh god you're one of THOSE people", rolling his eyes. Anyway, so then he says "You look like a herion addict or something, god!". They all went to the ATM to get money and I just stood there, watching people walk by and stare at my arm as they passed. Yeah, whatever, everyone can just go to hell.

The fireworks rocked! Especially the finale, it was so intense. Yaaaaay bright colors.

Uff I'm eating pizza right now, we have leftovers from dinner. I've been eating so bad the past couple days, I seriously need to start eating healthier and get my ass to the gym! Yesterday and today I went to the gym only to find it closed. I'm so pudgy. Jon says I look exactly how he thinks a girl should look like though. I think I need to lose a few pounds, or at least lose body fat and be more toned. Blech!

So I quit my job. Or more like, I just stopped showing up :P I don't know if I should bother calling or giving back my scrubs. I probably won't.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.