Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jun. 27, 2003
Time: 10:40 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

My new job- sitting on my ass

I just had my first day on the job. It kinda sucked, mainly cause no one trained me, nor did they expect me to do anything. So I just sat there the whole time doing nothing. I work at the front desk part, so mainly just filing papers, answering phones, and accepting people and their pets in. The people at the desk talk/gossip a lot, so I tried to be friendly and join in a bit. I assume tomorrow they'll actually be having me do stuff, at least I hope so, that was pretty damn boring today. But hey $9 to sit on my ass, sure. There was this one young guy there that kept glancing at me and then looking away when I'd look back at him. He came over and introduced himself, then quickly started walking away, lol I think it's so funny when guys are afraid of me. I was very happy that I needed extra small pants there, it pleased me immensely.

I'm psyched, I have my period right now and it's much lighter then usual! I honestly think it's because of the vitamins I'm taking, I take GNC mega ultra women's vitamins. They have these weird herbs in them too, which I looked up online (hey I wanna know what I"m taking!), and apparently they help with menstral type things, like a natural estrogen. It was about as light as it is when I"m on The Pill :) I think that's why my boobs got big for a few days. I read that estrogen(including supplements) can effect fibrocystic boobs, so perhaps those herbs affected that too. I don't care though, no big deal, so once a month my boobs will get bigger. Oddly enough The Pill doesn't affect them though. Speaking of supplements, I'm also still totally smitten with my flaxseed oil! My skin is so clear I can't believe it. Normally I have to take The Pill in order to have clear skin, otherwise I am a giant zit. You know docters are always saying how herbs/supplements are fake and don't work, but they really don't know what they're talking about. Oh and I've decided that SAM-e can be a new treatment for bulimia/Compulsive overeating, it's cut my appitite down, not too much, just enough. I'm not a "true" compulsive overeater, it's just hard to get your body to go back to normal after being malnourished for so long. Yeah, I know you're thinking I'm in denial.

The other day one of my African Cichlids killed one of the other ones :( It was so quick too! Like literaly I was looking at my fish tank and they were all fine, then a couple minutes later there's a floater! Bastards.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.