Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jun. 25, 2003
Time: 6:52 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I have a tan :)

Today was cool yet annoying. I went to the beach which was cool :) And I got a job!! It's at a veterenary clinic. Anyway, so Jon and I decided to go to the beach. He slept over last night so he slipped out the back door. I went over to my dad who was on the phone, and he suddenly looked out the back window where Jon had walked out...I was like noooooo! But I guess he didn't see him, cause he didn't say anything about it. Jon came back and picked me up, and we got into a wicked stupid arguement. It was because when we stopped at a gas station, this guy was giving me "hey baby" looks. I smiled because I was trying not to burst out laughing, cause he was making it so obvious, yet I was standing there with Jon so I dunno what that guy thought was going to happen, so I just found it funny. In the car Jon asked me what I was thinking when I smiled at that guy, so I told him I wasn't really smiling at him, I was trying not to laugh. And THAT'S what the fight was about...cause Jon didn't believe me. He wasn't even mad cause he was jealous or anything, he was mad cause he thought I lied about what I was thinking while I was smiling. Very stupid. We finally made up when we got to the beach. We only stayed an hour or a little longer, cause my first day of job training was today. So we drove back, but it took forever which SUCKED! I barely had enough time to get home and change, I knew I was going to be late. Then when driving there I got lost! That fucking sucked! I was so upset, my first day and I didn't show up. But I called them and the girl was cool about it and told me to just come Friday instead. I can't believe I did that.

Last night Jon and I got ice cream at this place that is one of the only places I eat ice cream at. It's SO good, that any other ice cream just sucks.

Still feeling kinda sick. I'm still feeling full and after I eat I feel nausua. Plus I just got my period. And my ears are still oozy.

Back to the beach though, you know I haven't been to the beach in years. I just didn't feel comfortable in a bathing suit. I think I was half expecting Brazilian models to be strolling the beach, I was amazed when I got there that there were *gasp* regular people! Like overweight people, normal weight people...I wasn't the fattest one there. By far. But no one seemed to care about that. I don't know why I expected the beach to look like a Calvin Klien ad, clones of Kate Moss roaming the beach in bikini's. I'm pretty sure I was infact the only girl there with hairy legs though, lol. I was thinking of whether I should start shaving my legs. Should I? Jon said I shouldn't. I don't know, I mean I'd like to always think I have no need for such fascist beauty standards, but at the same time I feel odd wearing shorts. I'll have to think more about this. Maybe I'll wax them.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.