Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jun. 18, 2003
Time: 10:28 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Shaved apes

For some reaon lately when I wake up I feel like crap. My throat will hurt a little and I'll feel kinda sick, but then it'll go away. I wonder if I'm developing allergies? I keep sneezing lately....damnit I don't want allergies!! If you think about it, allergies don't make sense. Why would a species be allergic to it's own planetary foliage? I mean seeing as we've been around for such a long period of time (though seemingly minimal compaired to other species), you'd think we would have adapted? I mean it just doesn't make sense that we haven't. Which is why allergies feeds in to my alien theory. *ahem* Anyway.

Would you think less of me knowing that I'm listening to Justin Timberlake right now? I'm so ashamed :P Which reminds me, music right now is horrible. Seriously, I'll turn the radio on and instantly wonder why did, all I hear is stupid shit. I don't even really listen to much metal/rock stuff on the radio anymore, cause it all just SUCKS so hardcore, I mainly listen to rap. I wish I had a cd player in my car, I just have a tape player and a limited amount of tapes, all of which I have gotten sick of. Ok now I'm listening to LL Cool J, so I just jumped 100 steps in coolness ;)

I gotta look around for Alcoholic's Anonomous meetings and go to one this week for my class. We need to write a paper about it after we go, and the paper is due Tuesday! I kinda put it off.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.