Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jun. 20, 2003
Time: 12:44 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

My dreams and people laughing at me

*Yes, half my links are black. They're pissing me off, I'll fix them when I'm not too lazy to.

I had some weird dreams. The first was another dream about my mom (I have those every once in awhile). In the dream she was alive, and I was confused, I didn't know how she'd come back to life. I asked someone and they told me the docter realized she was alive after being pronounced dead. Except obviously it's years later... so it was really weird. I asked her if her and dad were going to be together again, and she said "Yeah right, you kidding me? No way!" and I was shocked. So in the dream my dad was going to stay with Marie (his current girlfriend) instead of my mom...that was fucked. Then suddenly I was watching these men unload packaged pasteries and cookies onto a table. I started grabbing the boxes so I could eat them. Then suddenly the head guy of the company sprayed a hose at the guys unloading them, cause they were stealing the food. So I decided not to take them. Then I walked into this cave or room or something, and Whoopi Goldberg was making these children sing the same line of a song over and over again. Then there was these girlscouts using extremely large words when they talked, and speaking in a snotty voice, discussing marketing strategies for selling girlscout cookies in LA. Then I woke up.

The other day my stomach was bothering me really bad, I have trouble digesting food. Katie wanted to hang out but I told her my stomach hurt, and that I may go to a docter, but before I could finish she started laughing and said "You're such a hyperchondriac! You go to the docters for everything. Pfff, for one stomach ache, I mean I could see if it was hurting you for like a week or something". I was going to finish and say that my stomach's been hurting me for over a month now (as it did the last time I was in recovery, for all 3 months), but didn't bother. If that's what she thinks, whatever, why bother even correct her. Besides, I don't always go to the docter for things! The times I've gone are when A)my psych/therapist make me, or B)blood is shooting out of my ass for 3 days, requiring a colonoscopy. Yeah, I'm a fucking hydrochondriac. Oh, plus that time I went to the docter of my own accord, a few months back when I was in recovery. I just went to make sure things were ok. Whatever.

Jon and I had this long discussion on his sexuality. Apparently he thinks he's bisexual, but isn't completely sure. Like he's never hooked up with a guy but he checks guys out sometimes, especially their asses lol! I'm glad he felt comfortable enough to tell me. I gave him permission to cheat on me with a guy to figure things out, but he didn't seem to like that idea.

My sister asked me if I want to go to bartending school with her. Of course, this is the only time she speaks to me, if she wants something (she wants me to go with her cause she's afraid of going alone). Should I? The course is only a week long, and it's around $300. The only thing is that I'm taking classes already, so I hope it wouldn't be too much at once. I told Jon and he got all pouty, saying he's been with girl bartenders and they were slutty, so we had to have a discussion about that. He admits it's just his own insecurities and I can do whatever I want. Pff, as if I need to be told that, I KNOW I can do whatever I want. :P

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.