Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jun. 15, 2003
Time: 3:07 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

A bit drunk

Oy vey, I was just drinking for 6 hours straight. It was Katie's graduation party tonight, so we partied at her house then went to 2 bars, yeaaaaaaaaah! All of Katies relatives were there, and as far as us it was Katie, me, Jim, Julie, Mike(not Hilary's boyfriend Mike) and Hilary. It was fun :) Lots of yummy food too. After I ate I went to the bathroom to pee, and suddenly got a wave of nostalga, thinking of how all those times of eating with my friends, then excusing myself to go to the bathroom and puke, stumbling back out trying to look normal again. I was almost tempted...but didn't. I got bitten up by misquitos, ouch! They need to die. Anyway, so after that we went to this other bar but it was pretty empty, so then went to the usual lame club we always go to, hehe. Mike told me I have a nice ass. And of course Jim started getting touchy with me like he always does when he's drinking. After lots of drinks Katie and I were rowdy and started dancing all sexy on the dance floor. Some guys came over and started dancing with us, I looked over and Jim was looking pissed...good! Ha. He needs to get over it. The guy that was dancing with Katie tried to grab her crotch, not cool!! THen they walked away high fiving each other, fucking perverts! Then Jim dragged me back on the dance floor but I realized grinding with him would be a bad idea so I said I was tired and sat back down. I also felt self concious cause Hilary was there, and I felt like she might mention to Jon that Jim and I were dancing, he wouldn't be happy about that at all. It annoys me when Jim hits on me, I make it pretty obvious that I don't want to get with him. We had a good time though, it was really fun hangin with my friends :) I haven't really hung out with them much in awhile.

Plus I admit I was happy to have a Jon-free day. He had work and then went to a bachalor party. I felt free and...well, you know how it gets when you're with someone 24/7. He's cool but I definitly am the type of person where I need my space. I even fantasized for a little about hooking up with random people, but didn't act on it of course. Well, I shouldn't say of course...I mean I have cheated on almost every guy I've gone out with. I'm so bad. I guess part of me always craves that free feeling.

I need to go out and party like that more often!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.