Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jun. 07, 2003
Time: 3:42 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

*cough cough*

I've been sick for the past few days, it totally sucks.

Ok I finally fixed the Comments link. Except I can't change how it looks, so it still has the black background with purple letters. Speaking of which, I don't like the color of this entry space. What should I change it to? I don't know why but it annoys me...yet I'm not sure what else would match. I think I want just a different hue of blue.

Yesterday I was feeling hugely triggered by my medication. It really takes away my appetite so much that I'm unable to consume enough calories, and I don't know if I can continue to use it. All kinds of thoughts keep popping into my head about losing weight and starving myself, and I'm getting really confused. I think the thoughts and start to believe them, and I know I shouldn't. I wrote an email to my therapist (she wanted me to write her anyway), and I brought that up so I'll see what she says. I keep thinking...what if I diet normally? Can I get underweight that way? And if so, would that still be considered bad? I mean if I'm eating 1200 calories a day, that's still within an ok range for healthy dieting...I dunno. Looks like as far as medication goes: Another one bites the dust. I wish I could just find something that WORKS!

I had a dream the other night that I killed someone and had no remorse at all, weird!

I had a big test in Excel the other day, I'm so nervous about how I did, I hope I did well! I seriously want to put my all into school. So far this hasn't happened, since I didn't even study for that test : Why do I do these things?

There's something I want to write about but I don't want. Saying it makes it seem wrong. Nevermind, maybe next time.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.