Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: May. 25, 2003
Time: 1:33 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I held her baby

Ufff I have an eyelash in my eye and I can't get it out!

Today Katie and I went to visit Julie in the hospital. We walked the halls, getting lost of course. Whenever Katie and I go anywhere we get lost. Walking the halls, I felt an almost carsick feeling, sort of like being in an airplane at take off. I felt a headache take over my brain and felt slightly like I was going to be sick, and thought of how I used to visit my mom here. I've been to that hospital too many times. Of course I'm the one that drove, I knew the way there. How could I forget? Those days of visiting my mom when she was there, or all the times I drove her there, talking...or later on, just me talking to her when she couldn't use her voice anymore. It all came back to me. Fortunatly Katie and I realized we were actually in the wrong wing of the hospital, and went to the maternity ward. It was so....weird! And cool! Julie sitting in bed holding her baby, I was completely in awe. She let Katie and I take turns holding him, he's so tiny! I was a bit afraid that I would break him but I didn't. I couldn't help but feel curious of the hold this baby had on Julie and Dave, will I ever have that? For the first time in a long time I thought: Maybe having a kid wouldn't be that bad, maybe I can see myself having one? I don't know, the whole experience seems just waaaay too..I don't even know the word for it, just way too BIG. Of course Dave had to be in idiot, Julie was like "Can I have a glass of ice and ginger ale?" and Dave gave this hugely annoyed look.... hello your wife just HAD YOUR CHILD, the least you could do is get her a fucking drink!

Afterwards Katie and I went to Mike and Hilary's. Jon didn't come cause he's sick, poor baby :( We watched the Threes Company story, pretty funny stuff. I must say I've never owned a thigh master.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.