Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: May. 21, 2003
Time: 1:10 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Paintings

Whoa I just had a dream that I was staying in a hotel with Kelly Osbourne and her friends...I'm not even going to explain the dream. Jon and I are going to the Museum of Fine Arts today, he gets to go for free and I...well I have a student ID but it's old, so I doubt they'll take it. Maybe I can use my sister's and say I'm her, hehe. You know what's weird, Jon and I have the same favorite painting! The odd thing is that it's this really random one, not one most people know. I felt bad, yesterday I was in a bad mood and he had to deal with me. My dad just kept pissing me off, and it was annoying the shit out of me. I mean he really does blame me for everything. If something's wrong, he'll autimaticly tell me to clean/put away/whatever what I did, never once asssuming my sister has any fault. I was wondering, I mean is there really any point to me always saying "But I didn't do that, Jen did, please stop blaming me for everything!", cause he never gets it, he never stops blaming me. Should I just say fuck it and from now on just say "Yes ok" and pretend like it was my mess or my problem since he thinks it is anyway? Why bother try to argue when he doesn't even believe me? Blah.

Fuck! I'm having problems with my health insurence, apparently they're saying they want all the money back from what they've payed for my physical therapy for my arm! The woman at my physical therapy office said that's thousands of dollars... I really hope my lawyer fixes this! Damn that old bag that hit me with her car!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.