Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: May. 17, 2003
Time: 12:39 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Getting free drinks baby!

Oh my god, chili hummus is soooo addictive! I swear no matter how much I eat, I want MORE. If you want to try edible crack, then buy some chili hummus.

Last night was so fun! Katie and I went out drinking at the local bar we go to. Per usual, we made snide comments and laughed at all the old whores and loser guys (you would too if you, trust me). We got free drinks for this dude we call Crack Teeth, he buys us drinks everytime we go there :) Then I scored us 2 rounds of drinks from this guy that was smitten with me. I feel kinda bad looking back, I was a bitch to him but I was pretty trashed. I saw this guy I used to date in high school and laughed my ass off cause he's still wicked lame. I recounted the story of The Cheese Curl Dick....you see, his dick is the shape of a cheese curl, and not that much bigger then one! Anyway, he was the biggest idiot ever, I don't know why I went out with him.

Yesterday Jon and I finally made up our minds about a gym to join, we joined the one in my town. Origionally I was kind of hesitant about that, cause I really didn't want to run into people from high school or anything, just seeing them would make me want to hurl. But Katie goes there and she said the whole time she's been there she's only recognized someone once, so that's not bad. I actually knew the guy who greeted us at the front desk, went to high school with him of course. I remember him being a dick when I knew him, but now he seems really sad and really gay. I'm convinced most of the guys in my town are raging homosexuals, just for the fact that they're so overly homophobic, you know they're just covering up. *incase anyone's wondering, I'm all for homosexuality, infact I'm very much for watching hot guys make out...oh baby!

I'm mad, my dad killed half my plants :( He put them all on the porch before frost warnings were done, so a frost happened and half of them died. My pinapple plant is dead! I've been growing that for awhile, I was trying to grow a huge plant damnit. That's the difference between my dad and I, he doesn't care about stuff like that, all he cares about is if things are clean and neat, he didn't want the plants to make a mess so he just threw them all out to their death. As long as there's no dirt on the carpet. He also ripped out the rose bushes! I was so mad. I've been taking care of them for years and then suddenly he deciedes they don't "look nice enough" so he just throws them away. My dad never really cares about things, to him everything is about appearence.

I'm stopping the Birth Control Patch today, I just can't take the sexual side effects. I think I'm the only person in the universe to get them, cause that isn't even listed as a side effect...but I know it's from the patch, the problems started right after I started it.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.