Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: May. 07, 2003
Time: 7:58 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I have a Lenore shirt and you don't. Haha.

So far I've been doing well with eating normal. Of course I need to take digestive pills, even with those it's still a bit hard on my stomach, but I'm glad I have them. I did puke once yesterday and today though, I was not doing it at all for a few days but then my dad had to make comments... The other night I ate a piece of cake with dinner, and then a little while afterwards I went to get another piece (yes intending to keep it down). As I as getting it my dad says "You're having ANOTHER piece? You're going to get fat! You're going to weigh 150lbs!". Completely humiliated I said "Fine I won't have it" and put it away. After he went out I ate it and some other food and then purged, half my dinner coming out as well. *sigh* Mind you just a week ago he said I'm too thin and he doesn't want me "getting anorexic". Whatever dude. Anyway so I'm really trying, and I acknowledge the fact that he didn't *make* me do it, it was my own decision.

Jon and I did end up going hiking the other day, it was fun! The only problem was that I'm totally out of shape and lacking energy to do such things. I had to be the one asking if we could stop and go back. But that's ok, I'm taking vitamins everyday and keeping food down now, plus trying to get a little exercise in each day so hopefully I'll start being healthy :) Yay energy! I remember last time I decided to get better, I was totally blown away by how much energy I had. I forget if I wrote this before, but I decided my goal is to be able to bench 100lbs! Yeah! Of course, this is not going to happen anytime soon, I still am in physical therapy for my shoulder, but I'm doing really well. They're now focusing mainly on strength building since my mobility has improved so much. My arm muscle is so atrophied, I can't wait till it's normal again.

And eublepharis you bitch, you made me spend $33! Hehe, when you mentioned Devi from I Feel Sick comics, it reminded me that I've been looking for them and I haven't been able to find them at comic stores anywhere, so I was like hey I can just buy them online instead! And I also bought a Lenore shirt.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.