Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: May. 04, 2003
Time: 11:46 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

The All Knowing Powerful Jon

As s4a pointed out on my last entry, Wolverine is HOT, and I definitly wouldn't kick him out of bed! And to Onlylittle, I ain't sayin :P Haha.

Yesterday Jon came over and I got really depressed. I guess I started thinking about the day before, and how weak I was, how lifeless I feel from not keeping down food. He kept asking me what was wrong so I told him, and I finally confided to him that I've lost my sex drive due to not eating enough. You know what he said? He said he knew already! I swear, that boy is the most perceptive person in the universe. Whenever there is something on my mind that I'm not telling him he can figure it out. So we talked about it and he assured me it's not my fault and I shouldn't feel guilty (even though it is and I should). So anyway, once again I decided to *dramatic drum roll* Try To Get Better. Yesterday I kept down lots of food. We went to Legal Sea Foods and got fried Calamari (squid!). I'm so proud of myself for keeping that down. Today I ate a Snickers for breakfast. *looking down at nails* Uff how annoying, my nails are weird..like they're bumpy/shaped weird, from malnutrition. I hate when that happens.

Today Jon wants us to go hiking up this big hill. I don't really want to..I mean I would if it was nice out but it's kinda chilly. He can go hiking by himself.

I'm so mad, one of my African Cichlids is near death! The bigger ones have been eating all the food when I feed them, so the smaller/weaker ones get less. So this poor guy is the smallest one, his stomach is completly indented! I need to go to the pet store today and buy some pellets. Also need to buy some mice for my snake, he's finally out of hibernation!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.