Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: May. 03, 2003
Time: 4:28 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I want to be Wolverine

Yesterday I was in such a daze. Jon kept asking me if I was ok, I kept saying I was fine and shrugging him off. I felt so weak and exhausted, that familier "I'm running on empty" feeling. It was so frustrating, I kept trying to act as alive as possible but I kept feeling like I was going to pass out. It made me so mad, cause I feel like I can't even fully participate in me and Jon's relationship cause of lack of food, like I'm only sort of half there. Today I threw up twice but I did manage to get myself to keep some food down, yay. I don't know if I want to get better or what, but I do know I want to be able to feel alive. Even if it's keeping down 800 calories a day, that would be a good improvement. I do want to get better but I just can't seem to get out of this routine.

Anyway, yesterday Jon and I went to the mall. He bought some shirts, and bought me a plaid school-girl skirt for our bedroom antics ;) Then we went to the sex shop and bought some theigh highs and something you don't want to know about. Afterwards we went and saw X-Men 2, it was really good! I wish I was a mutant and had super powers, that would rule! I'm such a geek lol. I totally want to be Wolverine.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.