Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Apr. 29, 2003
Time: 1:06 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Pointless

God my dad's such a pain in the ass, he uninstalled then reinstalled Windows AGAIN. This is so annoying. At least he finally drilled a hole in the floor so I can connect my computer in my room and just use that one instead. I'm mad, my buddy list on AIM got erased :(

Today didn't do much but lay on my bed, I didn't have the energy to do much else. When I stood up I felt dizzy and my hearing would start to go. I finally made myself eat and keep food down, I feel a bit better now. Again I pondered why I do this, I mean who cares about being thin? But it's more then that. I just can't justify to myself the reason for doing this though, it just seems so idiotic.

I've been so depressed lately, so that's also been contributing to my lack of energy (though mainly it's from lack of food). Jon made me tell him my thoughts and things that have been bothering me, reluctantly I did. I fucking hate this. I'm not saying I want life to be easy but I wish this would stop. But then again why would it, I've had depression my entire life, why would it cease to exist? I should just be used to it by now.

Jon finally got a job, so that's good news! I on the other hand still don't. I don't even know what I want to do with my life. Whatever.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.