Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Apr. 26, 2003
Time: 1:05 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Hate people commenting

So yeah, everything's deleted from this computer, all the hundreds of songs I had downloaded, the pictures....oh well. Old people should not be let near computers lol! I realized last night that I could have fixed the problem with the computer if only my dad had told me what was wrong, I told him from now on always come to me first before he does shit to the computer.

Last night I went out to eat with my dad, Linda and Jerry. The food was sooo yummy! Linda said "wow I'm so proud of you, you ate a good amount! Where do you put it all??", inside thinking if she only knew where I put it... Then somehow the conversation turned to my dad saying I was too thin, that I needed to "put a few pounds on" and that he doesn't want me becoming anorexic. I was so embarrised! I felt awful, I told him not to make fun of the way I look. Linda said "well she ate all her meal so you can see she's fine, and it's not like she looks anorexic-thin". I just HATE when people talk about my weight :( Who gives people the right to talk about my body?? I felt so guilty too when she said that I ate all my food so I must be fine, because obviously I puked it after you know? I just wish people would leave me alone and not feel like they can go commenting on my weight, I mean if I got chubby people wouldn't go around talking about me gaining weight. I hate how my dad's always joking about me or my sister thin and "becoming anorexic", as if anorexia is physical state of being that happens when you get to thin. I just don't think it's something to joke about.

Today I'm going to a wedding at the Aquarium, weird place to have it eh? I'm glad though, I'll be able to be my geeky self and look at all the fish...I warned Jon already that I'll be naming off all the fish to him, lol, but he said that's cool. I hope they have the African Cichlid display still! And I'm going to be eating fried squid, I can't believe I actually like that stuff. And tomorrow I'm going to Julie's baby shower, busy busy!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.