Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Apr. 25, 2003
Time: 5:06 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

What's wrong with my computer?

Shit man, my computer is fucked up again so I haven't been able to update. My dad swears he didn't do anything to it but I bet he's the one that fucked it up :P He had to reinstall everything, and I think tomorrow he's taking it somewhere to get fixed again. Not much going on.... last night I went to a rehursal dinner for a wedding I'm going to, and I tried fried SQUID! And I liked it too! Afterwards I went back to Jon's apartment and slept over. We got into another discussion about my weight/eating habits *rolls eyes* He just doesn't understand that I'm fine. I mean I just want to lose 8 more pounds, he says I'm already too thin though, and apparently the other day Mike made a comment to him saying how does he not break me in half when we have sex, lol. But I must be thin thin thin! It's no big deal.

Tonight Jon, Katie and I are going to the local bar down the street, that should be fun. Well I have to go out to eat now, ta-ta!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.