Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Apr. 22, 2003
Time: 6:31 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Entry 2: Hilary's being a bitch

Eh I'm kind of down right now. I need a job, I'm so bored. I forgot to say in my last entry that Hilary is being weird. Actually not weird, more like she's being a huge bitch lately. I don't know what her problem is! She keeps acting like a bitch to Jon, always making sarcastic snotty comments to him. I wish he would make them back, I know I would. Last night of course she was like this the whole night....even when we were going to my car she was like "I got the front seat!", which normally if you're going out with someone it's understood that they sit in the front with you, you know? I know she knew that, I could tell she was just trying to be a bitch. When the band was playing, Jon stood behind me with his arms around my waist as we both kinda danced. Hilary kept trying to pull me away from him and dance with me...even though I could dance just fine with him there, I don't know why she kept trying to pull me away from him. The thing that REALLY pissed me off was about Christopher(guy I was seeing awhile ago). She said "So you think CHRISTOPHER will be here? I miss him. He should come hang out with us, blah blah blah", with a look on her face that I could tell she was purposely saying this to cause trouble, like to get Jon jealous and embarris me. Later on we saw Christopher and I said hi, it was a little awkward since Jon was there, of course she was grinning from ear to ear cause of this. He went to go to the bathroom so Jon and I went to leave and Hilary dragged us back saying "nooo I want to say goodbye to Christopher, lets wait till he's out of the bathroom". It was pretty annoying, I could tell she just wanted things to be uncomfortable, it's not like she even knows Christopher that well you know? She keeps acting like she's jealous of Jon or something, like she wants me all to herself, what the fuck? She keeps this up and I'm going to straight out bitch her out, I already asked her once what her problem was. I know she's just going to play dumb though. What does she fucking want me or something?

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.