Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Apr. 01, 2003
Time: 1:14 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Just some dumb crap about my gyno.

I've been meaning to write an entry but been too tired/apathetic to. I made a new diary ring called purg-girls, for all us who post at the Purg. at TF! So join if you do.

Yesterday I had a gynocologist appt. and an orthopedic appt. for my arm. I'm kinda worried about the gyno, one thing I don't want to talk about till I get the test results back. The other is I have a urinary tract infection(I knew this already) so they tested my pee, and they said there was blood in it. This can be a symptom of an infection but still it made me worried....blood in my pee? My friend Julie had blood and protien in her pee, and it turned out she has kidney disease. Then again she's doing just fine even though she has it, though her pregnency is considered a high risk one. Anyway, I'll just wait till they call Thursday and see what's up. Oh and I got the birth control Patch! That seems so neat, no more having to remember to take the pill everyday, just throw on a patch once a week! Now if they can only invent a pill you take once a year, that would be nice!

I think I"ve been depressed but it's hard to say. I just keep eating and puking and that fills my day so I don't have to think about things. I wanted to hang out with someone last night but decided not to cause who the hell would want to hang out with me? I'm a total loser with no life, may as well not burden people with my annoyingness. My life just feels like an empty bowl. I should be looking for a job but I keep just not caring enough to bother.

Jon may or may not be moving here this weekend...his grandfather died this week so he's not sure if he'll be able to. I hope he does, I keep thinking if he's here with me I'll get better, I won't puke so much. It'll be nice to have him as a "real" boyfriend, someone I can see whenever we went, and not just when he comes down on weekends.

I'm trying not to b/p cause tonight I'm going to a pizza buffet! My gag reflex is dying so I'm trying to hold off till then.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.