Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 06, 2003
Time: 11:27 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Drilling holes in the floor

Ufff I feel like I can't breath. This happens when I'm not eating enough. dimstar mentioned having problems breathing too, we must be breathing the same stale air!

By the way thank you for all the comments on my pictures! I forgot to say that in my last entry cause I was too panicky.

Today I attempted to network 2 computers together and failed. See I have a computer in my room but it's not connected to the internet. I mainly just use it as a cd player, but it's really fast and good. So I finally bought a router and cables to connect it to this one. I drilled a hole in the floor (my room is downstairs, I'm the creature in the basement) but it didn't drill all the way through, I need a deeper drill. I was hoping to get this done before my dad gets home, since he'll be kinda pissed seeing just a drilled hole in the floor....

I hope Jon's family likes me. Usually families do, not really sure why, I guess I give off that friendly/innocent/polite vibe to parents. Little do they know the evil that lurks.....BUAHAHAHAHA! >:) I'm still nervous as to what to do as far as eating when I visit him. His family is like cooking a meal for me, though Jon said we don't have to eat all our meals infront of them, mainly just dinner. I feel bad cause he's going to see how bad I've gotten, he knows I've started things again but I dunno, he was saying how he'll make french toast for me or anything I want. I can't eat that. Not without puking. I'd like to, but I'm just too afraid. The thing is, I'm not even hungry anymore really. Or maybe I kind of am, I just don't really feel it. I'm only faintly aware of the hunger pangs. Of course I still b/p though.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.