Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Feb. 25, 2003
Time: 11:07 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Pondering

Today I took a hacksaw out of the garage and began hacking away at my doorknob. I'm attempting to take off the doornob to my room and put on one with a lock...unfortunatly I have a really old kind that the only way to take it off is to saw the damn thing in two.

Yesterday didn't do very well as far as purging, I ended up puking three times. Today I did much better though, didn't do it at all! I just have to put that behind me and realize that it's a choice, and I'm chosing to NOT do that anymore, enough! Today at therapy Joyce brought up going to the eating disorder day clinic Here. I'm not really sure how much help I would even need, since I'm not really that bad now, I mean I am lapsing a bit but it's definitly not as bad as I was before. I guess I should call and ask what would be an appropriate program for me.

Had work today, did another little "Gee I had work yesterday? I didn't even know, teehee!" *evil grin* Of course they bought it too. Catherine gave me a talk asking if I was quitting because she threatened to give me a warning the other day, I said no but looked at her blankly, unsmiling. As I left the office she yelled out "Have a nice life", I stopped and REALLY wanted to say fuck off bitch but just smiled and kept walking, laughing to myself. Stupid bitch.

Jon's still looking for jobs and apartments, no luck yet.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.