Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 14, 2003
Time: 8:14 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Freakin out.

I freaked out last night after watching the movie Hungerpoint. It's a movie about eating disorders, I knew I shouldn't have watched it. I got all upset and wanted to die, I thought of the future and realized I will always have this in me, I will always have this struggle inside of feeling disgusting and horrible. I just couldn't take it and wanted to cut myself and kill myself, I ended up crying as I talked to Jon and someone else online. I could barely think straight I was so upset...I thought about writing an entry but I think I was just too out of sorts. Eventually I calmed down a bit. I came close to telling Jon why I was upset, he told me that when I'm ready I can, not to feel like I have to tell him now. So I didn't end up telling, because I figured perhaps he wasn't ready to hear. The problem with telling him is that I can't promise I won't ever relapse, and I think that would be a hard thing for someone to hear.

Today I fell in LOVE! I ordered in some Water Dragons last week and they are soooooo cute! I used to have a Water Dragon awhile ago, his name was Tyrone. Unfortunatly I ended up giving him away to someone, he needed a larger cage and at the time I didn't feel like I was giving him enough attention. But I do now have my 29 gallon empty, and that would be more then enough room for awhile. Should I or shouldn't I... Here's a picture of a baby dragon:

I've been listening to the songs Tempest, Carbon, and Holding On by VNV Nation over and over. Their slower songs are just so awesome, they're so emotional. I definitly recommend to download them. Quiz- anyone know what "VNV" means? I do I do :P

Tonight I'm seeing Lord of the Rings part 2 with Jim, yay!

Oh and anaschild wanted to know gossipy stuff about me and Jon, to answer her questions: was he good? VERY ;) was he big? Average size I guess, but damn there is something magnetic about his dick, it is all powerful!! who was on top? Both, as well as other positions ;) anything else? No not really, except he's really hairy.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.