Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 16, 2003
Time: 2:51 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

A forgotten entry

I made an entry last night but then got distracted and forgot to post it, here it is:

You guys rock my world, so many comments!! Hehe maybe I'm a geek, but I love getting comments/guestbook entries :) Oh by the way, wordy7 I went with Jim not Jon, Jim's getting no grabbing from me! Hehe.

It was funny though, when we sat down Jim sat a seat apart from me, that loser :P He gets weird like that sometimes. He probably has a girlfriend, he tends to get paranoid about me when he's got a girl. Lord of the Rings 2 was awesome!! I loved it, it was much cooler then the first one. The battle scenes were great, I LOVED when the trees started kicking ass and stomping on people! I think I realized a main reason I didn't like the first one as much, cause it had all the hobbits, hobbits annoy me. Seriously, they're so cheesy sounding and all they talk about is the shire. I like Legolus(sp?), the elf with the long blond hair... he looks very similar to Christopher, so you can all be jealous that I hooked up with a guy who looked like that ;) Actually Christopher is hotter. I can't believe he got all jealous that I'm going out with Jon, he kept saying he wants to make out with me still but I said no. I mean I could but honestly I'm not like that anymore. I used to cheat on guys constantly, but that's stupid, I would feel really really guilty and couldn't do that.

Ok remember that Water Dragon I showed a picture of in my last entry? Well guess what!! Today this 65 gallon net cage went on sale and I bought it for $11! Yes, $11 for a 65 gallon, how kick ass is that? And it's made out of net material, not glass which is great for Water Dragons, cause they can't see glass and end up rubbing their noses raw on it. So now I definitly have to buy one. The only problem is where am I going to put this? I think I may just take down my 29 gallon, I still want to put fish in it but honestly it's been sitting there half empty for months just taking up room.

And now from today: Today I called in sick, I've just been soooo exhausted lately I needed to. I keep going to bed late and having to wake up early, of course this is my own fault :P Honestly though, why should I even give a shit though? I found out yesterday at work that I won't have Paid Time Off till November! What the fuck is that? I've been working there for a little over a year and will not get PTO till another year praticly? Fuck them man. Hopefully I will not even be working there by then. I want to have worked there a little bit longer till I apply to another job, just to help out my resume, it doesn't look good to be hopping from job to job. The future *sigh* something I hate thinking of, all I can see is...well, nothingness.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.