Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 09, 2003
Time: 1:32 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

"You must get down!"

I just got back from seeing Livesexact and Scissorkiss, those are some links to mp3's if ya feel like downloading them. They're both pretty good, Livesexact is a synthpop band that is odd, they have stuffed animals everywhere :) Scissorkiss totally rocks, they're like an industrial rock band, the lead singer has a beautiful voice. I'm so tired right now, muuuuuuuust sleeeeeeeeeep! But potato skins with melted cheese are calling my name, so sleep can wait. Yummmm!

Today I went over my aunt and grandfather's house. Of course they talked about the same shit that they always do, about how much they hate and detest my dad and grandmother(the other side of the fam). It really bothers me when they say that shit, well not about my dad, more bothers me that they talk shit about my grandmother. I tell them to stop but they try to persuade me to hate her. Oh well, I mean what can I do about it, they are the way they are and just have to ignore their insane-ness. Anyway, my grandfather said "Get the bag of candy and give her some", so my aunt brought it over to me. As I was about to take a piece my grandfather starts saying not to eat too much, don't eat it all at once, I need to have control, etc. Mind you he said this before I even took any! I just felt awful and didn't even want to eat any after hearing that. Then my aunt said she'd give me a giant hersheys bar, like they usually do when I go there. As she goes to give it to me my grandfather starts saying more shit like "Wait, you're going to eat it all at once! Will you have enough self control not to eat it all?", etc. God!! My aunt stuck up for me and said I don't eat it all at once and that besides I'm thin and not fat like him, lol. They're so confusing, my grandfather always offers me candy then tells me not to get fat from eating it or to not shove it all into my face all at once...honestly there's no reason for him to think this about me, he's said this stuff since I was young. He probably thinks I weigh too much :( I remember when I was 125lbs he told me I needed to go on a diet and be 100lbs (which is underweight).

I miss throwing up, I miss starving, why can't getting better be more easy and not so much like trying to walk up a down escalator?

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.