Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 04, 2003
Time: 1:44 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Random little nothings

I lost another pound, 3 in total, but I'm sure I gained them back between yesterday and today :P It was weird, yesterday as I ate normal my stomach killed and I felt sick, I didn't even realize I was eating that little or perhaps my stomach just regresses really fast. Well anyway I'm pigging out so it don't matter. I am still temted though, starvation is so seductive, as well as wanting to purge.

Jon's coming here again in 2 weeks! Yay!! I miss him, I just wish he lived here so I could see him all the time. Grrrr my dad is harassing me to go food shopping, why can't he just ask me once instead of 10 million times?? He just harps on things over and over! Ok anyway, back to Jon. *sigh* I wish I could know the future, will this last? Will things fade away into nothing? Will he move here? We talked about him moving here but I think we both would feel odd if he moved here to be near me. He did want to move here anyway though. I dunno. The problem is I'm working that weekend that he's coming up, perhaps I could request it off? The bitch Catherine would probably say no.

Last night I saw the movie Reform School Girls. I never realized that in reform school all the girls walk around around in teddies and their underwear, lol. It was a cool movie though, it had that girl from that band..ummm..the one that killed herself and used to blow up shit. She rocks.

Now I'm listening to "Love you to death" by Type O Negative, *eyes all stary while I think of Jon*

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.