Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 01, 2003
Time: 2:23 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Little weird pink hearts!

Wow...I cannot even describe. I'll start with Monday: I went over Hilary and Mike's place and suffocated with anticipation for Jon's arrival. Finally he came at 11pm. It was weird cause I wanted to be alone with him so we could talk and...damn I wanted to jump him (he looks like John Cusack, wouldn't you??), but everyone was around and Hilary sat inbetween us. So finally I manovered it so that I could sit next to him, and for the rest of the night we kept "accidently" brushing our hands against each other's legs, and when no one was looking we'd touch hands. Then as I said I was leaving, feeling bad that I didn't get to actually talk to Jon alone, Jon piped up "Ummm I'm going to grab some bags out of my car" and walked out with me. We were talking but I couldn't help myself, he asked me a question and I just jumped on him and kissed him! It wasn't like little delicate kissing...I'm talking the mad passionate fiery romance falling into walls almost getting knocked over type! Yeah! Then finally I said I really did have to leave, but we kept hugging and still couldn't stop kissing. The things he says to me, I feel drunk off his words. He says he's been wishing for this since the summer :) Needless to say, Jon got totally made fun of when he went back inside, hehe.

Now yesterday: We were happy, cause we both wanted to spend time with each other on New Years eve, we debated whether I could sneak him in my room and have him sleep over, or if he'd sleep over Hilary and Mike's and I would just stay there. During the day he came over for an hour, he met my animals and we made out ;) Then I picked up Katie while he followed in his car, Katie(already a bit drunk) said I shouldn't get too wrapped up in Jon, that he's so far away that it's just asking to get hurt. I know this...but whatever, I don't care. Anyway so we went into Boston to a couple bars for New Years. Unfortunatly Mike was sick so he had to go home early. Hilary got drunk, but Katie was traaaaaaaashed! At midnight Jon and I kissed, and Katie and Hilary kissed...lol! But we didn't see it so they did it again(with plenty of tongue action). Heh, weirdos. Then Katie sat next to some 40 year old dude and kissed him! Gross! On the way back to dropping Katie off, she puked out the side of my car so I now have puke on my car door, lovely.

We went back to Hilary's, I felt guilt cause I didn't want to think I was using her place as a makeout pad, as I asked her if it was ok for me to hang out with Jon there for a bit. That guilty very quickly went away :P We made out for hours, damn that boy is good! At first I wasn't planning on going as far as we did, but then he started kissing around my hipbones... I just couldn't resist him! And no we didn't have sex :P Afterwards we talked, and he said it was weird cause he hasn't cared about a girl in years, and that usually after he doesn't want to stick around, he just wants to leave, but with me he liked holding me and wanted me to stay all night. I was afraid things would change, and that he was lying, that he really just wanted to get with me then ditch me. But he didn't, he told me how beautiful I am (blech!) and how he cares about me, and how he's so afraid of me! He's so honest about it too, he tells me how afraid of being with me he is, how he's afraid it's just a dream or that I'm really lying to him. We both have the same thoughts I guess. I feel like we have so much in common, or like I can relate to him so well. I just wish he didn't live so far away. We're hanging out again in a half an hour.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.