Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 29, 2002
Time: 2:35 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Killer satanic hippies with rabies!!!

I just saw "I drink your blood" or something like that, about these satanic hippies that get rabies and kill everyone. Odd eh? It was a good movie :)

I'm all confused, I feel like I have 3 voices in my head: one says I'm eating too much, the other says it's normal, the other says too little. I don't know! Please someone tell me if this is a normal day: a cookie, a pbj sandwich, a McDonalds kids meal, and an apple. I feel kind of hungry, but in a way I guess I realized I'm trying to diet a bit. But how do I go on a diet when I know I get carried away with it and turn mental? I just need to lose a little, nothing major, no counting calories, just eat normal and work out. Good plan? I just need to stop binging and eating so much junk food. Perhaps my "diet" should just be eating normal. But maybe binging is normal? I'm so confused. Right now I think my therapist would be saying I need to see a nutritionalist, but I refuse to go. I mean how can that be good? Sure, they'll be able to tell me what to eat and how much is ok, but then I'd be counting calories and sticking to a meal plan. How boring would that be? And counting calories...I really don't want to do that, I feel like I'll be going right back to how it was when I was starving myself. I know I'll go nuts if I don't stick right with the meal plan too. Maybe I'm just assuming things though, considering I've never even been to one. I feel like I'm swimming upstream lately. Anyway, someone pleas answer my question..is what I ate today normal? Is that normal for someone on a normal diet? I seriously need to buy a workout tape, I think exercise is the answer here. I never ever exercise.

I'm such a bad friend, both Katie and Hilary bought me presents and I haven't gotten anything for them yet! I need to take my ass shopping tomorrow!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.