Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 26, 2002
Time: 1:16 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I have a credit card

Weeee I got a credit card finally! Praise the angels. I'm on my way to establishing good credit. I plan on going shopping today, as soon as I get my lazy ass out of pajamas. Perhaps start using my credit card woohoo!

Yesterday we went to Linda and Jerry's to eat. Incidently, none of us are christian, so I don't get this "come have dinner over here for christmas" thing, but that's ok. It was weird seeing Rachael, she was back from Seattle. We've always been friends but she never calls me or anything, so I always feel like she doesn't like me that much. She always seems very involved in her own life. Anyway, after that I went to Katie's house. She had tons of relatives over, and Mike(god I know so many Mikes) came over too cause he had no where else to go. Ya he's got a fucked up family. He's a cool guy though, Katie and I love making fun of him and he likes it too. I ate like such a pig though! I'm going to gain tons of weight I know it! Aaaahhhh!

Then last night I called John(my ex) and we talked for 4 hours! We always talk for about 2 hours, but we hadn't talked in months...it's just the type of thing where we have so much to talk about/get along so well we can't get off the phone. We talked about everything, and of course talked about sex cause I'm a hornball lately hehe.

I wonder when my medication will start working. I'm assuming since it hasn't already that it won't. I still feel that awful depressed feeling inside that comes and goes, I hate it so much. I've been on so many medications I don't know what else to try. Also I can't help but say I feel like I'm just a sham, that even though I don't purge and don't starve myself, the thoughts are still there, the disordered mentality still alive and well. And for that I feel like a fake.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.