Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 25, 2002
Time: 12:39 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Bored bored bored

I'm so bored I'm going to DIE. I worked today and let me tell ya, retail is hell during the holidays!! The store is totally trashed and bare. Some work gossip: This girl I work with started going out with the old manager after he left...not only that, she's now pregnent with their love child! So weird. I'm so tired right now. But hey, I get 3 days off wooohooo!

I'm talking to my friend Will right now, he's talking about this girl who is bulimic and cuts herself, but apperently only does it for attention?? It's so weird cause he doesn't know about me, so he's telling me like it's this weird bizarre thing. But it pisses me off cause she cut herself just to get out of work for a day, then went around and showed everyone. That's fucking stupid. I hate when people make it look bad for the rest of us...I never cut/puke/starved just to get attention, this girl goes around purposly telling everyone, people like that make everyone think it's all just attention getting. I hate when people make light of things like that, so then everyone thinks it's just stupid and not serious. Whatever. I don't want to be aquated(sp?) with people like that.

Tomorrow I'm going over Katie's house for christmas. Her house is like in a movie during christmas time, always christmas songs playing in the background and tons of relatives and food! Yep I'll allow myself to pig out. Why not, I pig out every other day? lol. Oh and did I mention I gained a couple pounds, I'm now 111lbs. Blech.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.