Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 24, 2002
Time: 12:51 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I want to shag the entire male population

This sounds so wrong...Ok that kid Little Mike that I work with, well suddenly I'm getting urges to take him into the reptile room and do naughty things with him! Yes it's wrong, cause he's like 17 or 18 (please let him be 18). I'm 23. Would that be bad? Lately me and him have been talking a lot more, usually we're professionally friendly to each other, basicly a "Hey how's it going, can you bag that guy some fish" type of thing. Infact we got into a fight once and I used to dislike him. But suddenly we've started joking around a lot, and tonight he even stayed a half an hour later just to talk to me, he left once I punched out. Honestly, I've never thought of him in "that way" before, and I'd never want to go out with him or anything. I've just suddenly realized I want to hook up with him, but just that and nothing else. I swear, my sex drive is through the roof lately! In the past 2 entries I've know mentioned 3 guys I want to (and very well may) make out with. Raaaaah! It's amazing how horny eating/keeping down food makes you, being malnutritioned makes you so asexual!

My shoulder is getting really bad. Tonight I almost cried as I realized I couldn't even empty the fish trash at work. The trash basket is like a foot high. I've even been taking 4 Ibprofen a day. God this fucking sucks so much, I HATE THIS!

This morning I was once again thoroughly grossed out. As I did situps, I heard my sister's bed going up and down from her and her boyfriend having sex. Fucking gross!! I went upstairs to eat breakest and yelled "Shut the fuck up!" cause they were moaning and stuff. After they were done she came in the kitched and I was like "Can you NOT have sex when I'm home??". That's the second time I've asked her to quit it. It's sick cause they are so loud!! And there is nowhere in the house I can go to not hear them. And I used to like her boyfriend, but how he just annoys me. Last night he starts telling me talking all slurred (he was all fucked up) about how he drove around Boston just getting drunk(yes while driving) and took Perkasets too. Wonderful idea huh? Lets just drive around and see how many people I can hit while drunk and drugged out! What a loser. Mind you I'm not anti-drugs/drinking, but while you're driving that's just retarded. Apparently now he has to move to a different town cause too many people know he's a drug dealer, don't want the cops after him. I swear to fucking god, my sister makes me feel so white trash.

And once again, thank you all, but you're all wrong. :P Haha!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.