Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 23, 2002
Time: 1:47 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

New Years plans, and yes I am to fat!

Reading the comments I got, I almost got angry. Not like, actually angry at you guys who wrote them, I just wanted to say No!! But you don't understand!! I'm fucking HUGE! *sigh* Ya I take compliments well *smirk* And just to show you people how wrong you are, I included some pics of me I took just now, cause I am so adiment on showing you how wrong you are. Wrong I say! I'm pudgy.

Today was ok, worked once again. Cute Eric, Little Mike and I sat around and didn't do shit, we decided we were going on strike and that our strike was that we were going to sit around and do nothing. Hehe. I get along better with Little Mike now that Evil Eric is gone. I tried to eat lightly, infact I don't even think I ate breakfast(just realized this now), and on my break I had a McDonalds kids meal. When I got home I pigged out though and had cake and a candybar :( But then again, now that I think about it I guess it was expected that I would binge like that since I'd only eaten about 500 calories till 9pm. Damn...infact I can't remember this morning. Can't remember anything... I wonder if it's cause I took a bunch of my dad's anti-anxiety pills again last night? Would that have done it? Considering I always take more then the dose recommended? That's weirding me out now, I can't remember this morning at all!

Tonight I went over Mike and Hilary's to watch the show Adult Swim. Jon C. called while I was there :) I asked to talk to him, he said he actually tried to call me but I wasn't home(cause I was at Hilary's like I said). So the plan is, he's coming down here for New Years. I'm kind of excited about it, we've been having this tension building up, both know we have feelings for each other. While I was talking to him he asked "So you're going to be hanging out right??", it made me all giddy inside knowing he wants to come here because of me. Yes, when we were talking before and he brought up maybe coming her for New Years, he said I'd be the only one who'd want him here, so I told him to get his butt down here! Potential problem though: Hilary pipes up "Hey I'll ask John W. to come for New Years too!". Ok, I doubt many have read back far enough to read all about me and John W., he's my exboyfriend who now lives in California. Normally I'd be cool with him coming, since he's coming here for 2 weeks I guess. But both him and Jon being there together...weird...especially since they're friends! So yes, I'm mackin' on my ex's friend. I told Hilary not to invite him. She said "Oh, you'd feel uncomfortable" meaning cause he's my ex. Yes I said, but for other reasons...yes it would be uncomfortable *ahem* to try to hook up with my ex's friend while he's standing there. Maybe I can hang out with John my ex later on in the week. I wouldn't be opposed to being physical with him too. Can you tell I'm sexually depraved??

Here's the fat pics I promised, don't you dare say I'm not because I AM, and I can see it, here's PROOF:

The question is not whether I am fat or not, its why am I wearing 3/4 sleeves???

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.