Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 19, 2002
Time: 12:41 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Get your hair did/Baby got back

First I want to thank everyone for their kind words...thanks!! Honestly I didn't post my pics to get feedback, I was just bored and had finally got around to fixing my cam. But thank you all so much (I know you're all lying you bastards :P ) Hehe. Just got back from food shopping. Damn why won't my Launch radio station work?? Anyway, I was going to see the band Livesexact (a local synth-pop band) tonight with Hilary, but I was so tired I ended up sleeping instead. Those damn muscle relaxers for my shoulder they make me sooooo tired. Normally I never take them, but I tried taking half a pill instead of a whole one and it was still too strong. That's ok though, that band's playing again next month.

I got my hair cut today, my aunt took me. It looks different, I mean I got it chin length which I always do, but I got layers! So it's all styled, looks like a 'do someone in a magazine would wear. I'm glad I get along better with my aunt now. I'm not sure why I do, in a way I think the fact that she hates my dad makes her nicer to me...fucked up huh? She constantly berates him to me, he's like an outlet for all her rage. Hey at least she's not taking it out on me! She's still nutty though, when I went back to her and my grandfather's house, they started saying I have no ass, and my aunt's like "turn around so your grandfather can see your ass", I was like nooooo!!!! Then of course they say "you weigh more then you're sister, she's too thin" Grrrr.

But that's ok, today I don't look so bad. It's odd how some days I think I look horribly obese, and then others I think "hey, not too bad!". Actually I'm amazed at the fact that I have an ass right now, the past couple days I keep looking in the mirror and thinking damn, baby got back! Hehe. Not like Jennifer Lopez or anything, but it's been awhile since I actually HAD some 'junk in the trunk', and actually it's not bad. I think maybe part of the reason I've been feeling extra bad about myself lately is cause I just started my period, that would account for the bloated tummy and craving everything in the world. It's so weird, every month that this happens I get freaked out and think I'm gaining weight...why can't I remember that I'm just bloated?? It somehow never occurs to me lol.

*sigh* Ok I've been single for a year now, it's getting kind of old. I barely remember what it's like to have a boyfriend. Oh well....oh hey guess what! Does anyone know who Joe Bob Briggs is? He's a semi-famous 40 year old dude, and he's going to hang out with me and Katie! We're going to try to make out with him, lol. Not sure when this is happening.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.