Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 17, 2002
Time: 9:41 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Feminine entry

Issue one: Do guys not like me anymore? Have I lost my looks? Better yet, did I even HAVE looks to lose in the first place?(that's a rhetorical question) I don't know, all I know is that I used to get guys all the time, and now....I've been single for about a year now. I mean I'm not even asking for a boyfriend, I just want a hoochie on the side type a thing.

Issue two: Ok my boobs are friggen HUGE! I'm serious, they're up to a small size D now! It sucks cause now most of my bras don't fit. I only have one D bra, so that's the only one that fits properly. Oh well, there are worse problems in the world then big boobs.

My stomach is sticking out so much right now, it's gross. But that could be cause I just started my period, I'm hoping at least. I had to go off The Pill because of the mood stabilizer I'm on, I read that it can lessen the effects of The Pill, and it definitly did. It made it so I got a very very light period every single day! There's no way in hell I'm having my period everyday, even if it was extremly light, no thanks. I miss The Pill though, it makes my periods much lighter, no cramps and no sick/tired feeling. Plus I always know what day I'm going to get it on, without it my periods come and go as they please.

I'm going to get a bag, I think at the army navy store. NOT a pocketbook....but secretly, yes, a pocketbook. It needs to look tough and badass though, lol. I keep thinking of all the cool things I could carry in it, how handy it would be. I guess that's why girls have them. Like floss for example, or hairspray. Why am I even talking about this??

Today I came into work 3 hours late. It's their own damn fault, I TOLD them not to put me closing then opening the next day. Hey screw them. Oh tomorrow I'm getting my hair cut. Yay. I have nothing else to say really, except that I'm FAT AS HELL! Here's some pics of me, one is of my boobs hehe:

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.