Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 19, 2002
Time: 7:32 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

A short description of this entry

I just ate all these cookies, blah! Oh well, hey I wanted them. Ufff I'm having more stomach acid problems, my bulimic past coming to haunt me. Hmmm maybe I shouldn't refer to it as my past yet since I stopped only a month and a half ago. Either way I just almost puked stomach acid just now by accident. Yummmmm. Will my digestive system ever be the same again?

Hey I forgot to in my last entry, but I just wanted to thank everyone for such nice comments on my pictures! Honestly I didn't even expect that, I was just bored and finally fixed my cam, so I figured I'd just put some on. I just have to say though that I look thinner in that picture then I really am, so picture me fatter then that.

Julie told me today that she found out her baby is going to be a boy! She showed me some more pictures of it, apparently it's 4 inches now. She said she's starting to show a little (I couldn't tell), and that she can even start to feel it moving a bit! So weird, and I'm so excited for her!

Today after work I went to the GAP with my dad and Linda. Hey, I shop at the GAP sometimes, got a problem with that?? I bought 3 shirts and I tried to sign up for a credit card there but got declined >:( I'm so mad, I keep trying to sign up for credit cards but everyone denies me!! I don't even have bad credit, I just don't have enough. I think I should though, I paid off my student loans. Apparently that's not enough though. And yes I will be responsible with a card, I'm actually very responsible with money, I could never max it out or even owe interest in late fees.

Interestingly, last night when i got off the computer I was all fucked up. See I forgot to take my mood stabilizer the night before, so I took it in the morning instead, and then at night took my dosage. I guess it was too much in one day, cause a little while after I took it at night, when I got off the computer to go to bed I felt sooooo dizzy, I was praying that I would make it to my bed without falling and passing out, the room was spinning. That sucked, I'll need to be more careful in the future.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.