Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 04, 2002
Time: 3:22 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Sick with the flu

I didn't end up going to New York like we planned :( I felt really sick and in addition to the cold symptoms I also started feeling like I was going to barf all night. Then I ended up puking twice in the morning, so I told Tammy I couldn't come. It was totally gross, I threw up soup I ate like 8 hours beforehand, and I think my stomach still is fucked from the bulimia cause it looked pretty much the same coming back out :P I'm sure you wanted to hear that. I'm eating toast right now, it's weird cause I was hungry all day but the thought of eating was gross, I pretty much haven't eaten (until right now) since 5pm yesterday. Oh and the soup but trust me that all came out. Great, my aunt is coming over now. I hope she doesn't stay too long, I'm in my pajamas, I look like shit, and she's too manic for me to deal with for a long period of time right now. I hope Tammy tells me all about her trip to New York! I swear, everytime we try to hang out the forces of nature (or laziness) keep us apart lol.

Waaaaaaah I hate being sick. And wouldn't you know, about 2 weeks ago my aunt was telling me I should get my flu shot, and me being the stubbern was like ya whatever, I don't need one. I hope I'm better by tomorrow, and I hope I can keep this toast down.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.