Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 04, 2002
Time: 12:33 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

New York!!

Guess what!! I'm going to New York this morning! Yup, getting up at 6:30am to pick up Tammy and we're heading down to New York City, we just decided it tonight. There is a reason but I feel weird saying her business in here, I think she reads this sometimes so I don't want to be gossiping :P Anyway so it should be fun, it's going to be a 3-4 hour drive, so we're bringing tapes, magazines, and I think she's bringing the Stickfigures book on tape, lol. I told her to bring it cause that book is so lame, we can laugh at it. Weeeee! Going to New York!

What sucks though is that suddenly now I'm sick :( I started feeling tired which I thought was just normal, but then my throat started hurting too. I was praying that it was just from smoking a lot of cigarettes last night, even though I didn't. So I took a nap and when I woke up I could barely swallow at all. Totally sucks. So I drank tea which made me semi-able to swallow, and downed like 50 million different pills like Echenacia (sp?), asprin, Zinc, Vitamin C, a multivitamin, plus chicken soup too- I should be developing super human strength pretty soon, considering all the health stuff I took! I hope I get better..umm...NOW, I really don't want to be sick tomorrow when we go.

It's so fucking cold out lately, do you realize that right now it's 14 degrees?? I totally blame my work for me being sick. The heat there isn't working right, so it's in the mid 60's. Damn them! Of course I complain to the managers every chance I get, hehe.

I'm going to make an appointment for the docters when I get a chance. My heart still beats funny sometimes like it did when I was puking/starving, even though I'm still eating normal. Also I still feel like I'm going to puke every time I eat, so I'll ask if I can have that pill they give to bulimics that helps take away the nausia.

COOKIE!
Which Sesame Street Muppet's Dark Secret Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

tomboy
What's your sexual appeal?

brought to you by Quizilla

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.