Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 01, 2002
Time: 1:45 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Some babbling before I go to sleep

I'm neglecting my poor animals as I type. I'm just too goddamn tired to clean turtle tanks right now. Worked till 11:30pm tonight, blech.

You who are reaching my diary from looking up my Instant Messenger name on Google....stop it, it's annoying me, just like bookmark it or something. Sorry to single you out, just kinda get weirded out when people find me that way, since that's the name my real life friends know me as online.

Ok I'm going to bed now. Oh just remembered I wanted to talk about feeling triggered today, but too tired I'll talk about it tomorrow if I feel like it.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.