Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 28, 2002
Time: 11:30 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Happy killing native americans day!

So today was Thanksgiving. We went out to a restaraunt with my Uncle and his family and my grandmother. Who goes out to a restaraunt on thanksgiving, that's lame. Well whatever, at least I didn't have to look at their weird kitchen (it's covered with pictures of chickens!). My cousin's kids were sooooo annoying!! Yes, we were *that* family, the ones with the kids running around the restaraunt screaming and bumping into waiters. I just sat and stared at the scene, watching their father just laugh and say "kids!", as if that's an excuse. God I hate bad parents, once again I believe mandatory sterilization is in order, or there should be a really really long test you have to take in order to get a permit to have kids *rolls eyes* I'm never breeding. Hehe, afterward me and my dad were talking about it, and just as he said "That was really unappropriate" and I said "It's bad parenting", their father walked over and said "Yes it was unappropriate"....ooops Lol, he heard what we said, but hey you know what it's the truth, sometimes the truth hurts. Oh well!

I was a bit overly sensitive and nasty today, I realized that I get like this every holiday, or at least every holiday that involves family get togethers. Every little thing sends me into a tizzy (hehe I love that I just used that word), and I can't tell if it's that my family is being bitchy to me or I'm being bitchy to them, probably a mix of the two. Why do I get like that? Was I always this way? I guess I just get stressed out, and the fact that I don't really consider my uncle and all them to be family, I mean technicly they are but truthfully we don't see them that often, and none of us care about each other all that much. My sister brought up the fact that half of that side of the family doesn't even know our names. I wish I could have a thanksgiving like they show on tv, with people you really care about and who love you. Not just some strangers who feel it's their duty to invite you since technicly you're related. Oh well. I shouldn't bitch, my Uncle bought me a Madori Sour. Alcohol's always good ;)

Last night I started getting really depressed for no reason, it really sucked cause I've been feeling so good for awhile now, the happiest I've felt in a long long time. It just started hitting me, and suddenly I was REALLY craving to throw up, it was like the depression brought on my eating disorder, I had to fight myself(more then normal) not to go purge. That sucked.

I keep getting compliments now on how I look! My sister is getting jealous, she's so competitive. Oh and my boobs are freakin huge now that I'm normal weight! Ok they're not that big, but they did go up a whole size, I'm now a size C. I look so much thicker now, though I think I stopped gaining lately. Right now I'm actually wearing a size one which is odd, I think maybe my stomach is starting to not be as swollen from getting used to eating again. I wonder how long it will take for it to go down to normal again....one person on TF said it took them a year! I wonder why that happens? *And as GWiz wanted to know, Mia means Bulimia. Get it Buli-mia...Mia...hehe. And Ana is short for Anorexia. It's what people use online, like nicknames.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.