Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 27, 2002
Time: 6:17 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Little white things falling from the sky

Today it snowed, I don't know how many inches, probably like 4? It was sucky driving in it, I hate snow but I must admit it looks pretty on the trees. I just wish snow wasn't so cold. Hehe, yes I know then it wouldn't be snow but still, I think warm snow should be invented (just like warm icecream). I didn't feel like being at work with it being all snowy, I guess there's always that kid in you that expects to be given the day off when it snows ;)

The whole time I had to work with Mia. Yes, there is a girl named Mia who works in the fish department now (and for those of you who know what "mia" means, you know I'm thinking that everytime I hear her name). She...is weird. I don't really like her. Infact she's downright annoying. The thing that annoys me about her is for example, she'll use the scientific names of fish when she talks to me about them. What the fuck? She just always has to let me know that she's just sooooo knowledgable *rolls eyes* whatever. No seriously, she'll always have to throw these bits of information at me, like just to prove she's smart or something? I don't know what her deal is. I admit, part of it is that it bugs the fucking shit out of me that she knows more about fish then I do. Fuck her for knowing exactly how long the rice paddies that Betta fish come from are!!! I don't know if half the shit she says is real or fake, so I just stay silent or agree with her as if I already knew it, there's no way I'm going to let her think I know less. Competitive? Me? Ok maybe a little. But mainly because she's throwing it in my face. Did I ask to konw that a Painted Glassfish isn't really a tetra? No. So why bother telling me all about it? She just always has a sarcastic remark about everything, and half the time I don't know if she's serious or she's making fun of me. "They'll live" she said sarcasticly as I gave a bag of fish to a customer, prompting a debate about whether the fish would or would not kill each other (it consisted of zebra danios and some other peaceful fish...they are NOT aggressive!!). Anyway, enough about her! Catherine the Assistant Manager was pissing me off so bad today, as well as everyone else. But some corperate dude came in and the Manager Seth said all these nice things to him about me!

Tonight I was going to go to the goth club but I just saw on the news it's going to be 17 degrees tonight and the roads are freezing over. That blows, the club is having a free night tonight. I haven't been there in forever, oh well I'll just go next week or something.

I just ate dinner and now feel like I'm going to hurl. Uffff....one day my body will be back to it's origional healthy state. I guess it just takes time to get used to eating. But hey, I'm still doing it, so that's what counts. I need to stop binging at night. My hunger/fullness mechanism is just all out of wack.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.