Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 25, 2002
Time: 2:50 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

My aunt made someone drop out of high school

Tomorrow(actually by this hour it's today) will be yet another shopping spree with the dear old psychotic aunt. You know what's totally fucked up?? I found out that my aunt made some poor 16 year old girl drop out of high school!!! How insane is that? My aunt was(past tense cause she can't hold down a job) a special ed. teacher. I guess she picked on this girl so bad and was so mean to her, she dropped out of school! Apparently there were so many parent complaints about her being nutty, that the school had someone come in her classroom and sit in on her classes. Eventually she was fired. I feel kinda bad, cause she's so mental and annoying, but on the other hand she loves me. It's really annoying though, she keeps calling me constantly, even at work. It pisses me off cause she can't be calling me at work, I have shit to do.

Still hyper :) Except it's weird, cause I'm hyper and happy yet randomly feel really aggressive. Like if I'm holding something I'll suddenly want to smash it, or rip it apart. Yet I'm not upset or anything. Maybe I'm sexually frustrated. That could happen after not having sex in a year. A YEAR! I never even hang out with Christopher, so haven't gotten any booty off of him. I just don't think there's any guys that I like out there. I'm so picky, I don't like anyone.

I wish I could write something of substance, something utterly profound and tear jerking. Yet I'm too tired, it's almost 3am. I'm still eating tons of food and keeping it down, haven't purged once in 2 weeks. Feels like years. So tired...eyelids closing...must....sleep...*plop*

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.