Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 11, 2002
Time: 3:25 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Bitches be actin up

I'm so mad, my email hasn't been working for the past few days. Infact my whole connection has been super crappy, I don't know what the hell is up with my computer, it's like constipated or something. What sucks is that I can see I have like 45 emails, though most of them are probably spam.

Today I got so pissed! A few days ago I had talked to a manager(Catherine) about working fulltime. She said cool and basiclly I just needed to figure out what days I want off and I'm all set. Well today I asked when do I start my new fulltime scheduale, and she says "Huh? You're part time". I was like "I'm supposed to be starting fulltime though remember?", her:"I don't recall saying that. You said you were available for fulltime, I didn't say I was putting you on for fulltime though". That fucking cunt!!!! I was bullshit, she was totally lying to me! The rest of the conversation went in circles, and she said "we hired someone else already". I told Cheryl what she said, cause Cheryl was right there when she had told me I was going to work fulltime, then Maggie heard and was like "I heard her say that too, she said you were working fulltime now". I was so pissed I went outside and smoked a ciggerette and kicked the concrete wall, I just couldn't be in there. A little while later Catherine called me into the office and we talked about it some more, I made it known I was NOT happy and I straightened things out with her. That bitch. There was no way I was letting her get away with that. The head manager was there while we were talking/arguing, and he nervously said not to go and quit or anything, and that I have all the managers support, he appreciates all my experience there, etc. Later on we had a meeting which was lame as fuck, the head manager just sat there and told us all the things we're supposedly doing wrong. He obviously failed to notice that since the day he became manager the store has fallen to shit- coincidence? He's a really crappy manager, and I'm fairly sure he won't be here that long. I think he thinks I'm a bitch.

So now the news.....I've been eating! True! I've stuck with what I said, I really DO want to get better, living life obsessed like that is not living life at all. It's bullshit and I'm through with it. It's still hard to know what exactly is eating normal, I mean truthfully I haven't eaten normal in almost 5 years! To most normal people this would be really simple, like breathing air probably. I mean sure, there's been times in those years that I've recovered temporarily, but my eating wasn't totally normal, always kind of shaky. There was a long period of months in there that I was normal, but at the same point I did kind of overeat, so I guess it doesn't count. But that's ok, I'm focused on being healthy now. I'm going to start exercising everyday and eating lots of healthy nutritious food. My goal now is optimum health. Oh and I ate a lot of potassium salt to boost my electrolyte levels yesterday, haven't had any muscle cramps/chest pains since! Go me!(though I probably should have gone to the docter for that)

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.