Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 07, 2002
Time: 4:01 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Rushed entry

I'm supposed to be going to my aunt and grandfathers house for dinner in a few minutes. Most of the day I've been lying in bed, except for the one binge/purge. I literally just didn't have enough energy to actually get up, could barely even open my eyes. *sigh* what a wonderful life I lead. I think I'm having potassium problems, last night I once again had one of my "attacks" where suddenly my entire right side of the chest cramps up and is really painful, I just stood there hand clutching my chest in pain, as if I was having a heart attack. And 2 nights in a row I woke up during the night to my toes all cramped up hurting really badly. Yes, cramped muscles can mean low potassium, something that is common in someone who throws up.

My dad just got home, obviously first thing he does is start bitching at me. Whatever. Ok now bitching again. And some more. Ok I'm going to leave now.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.