Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 30, 2002
Time: 2:16 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

What's left?

I don't even know what to say. I called my school this morning and asked about dropping out, they said they can't refund any of the money I've paid. I think a semeseter is $9,000. All that down the drain. By the way, I mean dropping out for THIS semester, I decided I need to leave now. I don't really know what to do, I know telling my dad he'll totally flip out on me and ask me a million questions about why do I want to drop out. I feel so hopeless right now. Completely hopeless about everything. I don't feel very stable emotionally/mentally, just thinking weird thoughts, making plans, giving in to reality. *shrug* What's left? I hope I can get that apartment I want. Just live in that apartment, work at the pet store till... I feel kind of like I've just been given 2 months to live, or some other amount of time. There is no purpose of going to school, the truth of the matter is it's just not going to happen. Why struggle for something I'm never going to get? Just want to get to live on my own to give me a piece of happiness before I am gone. I don't know what else to say, each time I try to write something I change my mind, because it's not right of me. It's not right.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.