Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 29, 2002
Time: 11:57 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

"Both life and love could not be saved, she took them both to the grave"

I'm psycho, I'm sitting here listening to Christmas music. Ok change of music please!! Alright some Type O Negative, there we go. I'm pissed they're not playing this year, normally they play every Halloween, apparently they're making a new album though so that's cool. I must say I'm very dissapointed in Aunt Jemima, I have never had more awful pancakes in my life.

Right now I should be getting ready for class. I'm not going to go. I've made an official decision, I'm not going back to school next semester. No more school, that is unless I become normal/sane/whatever. I need to come to terms with the fact that my expectations are too high. I can't be a therapist, I can't graduate or get my masters. These things are just not feesable. My life span will most likely be vastly shorter then most, something I need to realize. I need to just settle at a low paying job, perhaps get a little studio apartment, and live out the last days of my life in peace, in simplicity. Trying only produces stress, I think it would be far better for my wellbeing to give up. And what's wrong with giving up? What's so great about trying? Looking back at this paragraph I realize it sounds a tad melodramatic, but it's the truth. *sigh* anyway, that's all I feel like saying.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.