Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Sept. 30, 2002
Time: 12:49 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Hate everything

I'm such a bitch. Last night I hung out with Jim and some of his friends. Later on in the night when it was just me and Jim in the room, I asked him to rub my back. *sigh* why do I do things like that? I know he still likes/loves me, so I have him give me a back massage and he ends up hugging me and trying to kiss me, so I just push him away and don't let him. I'm such a tease... I asked him to rub my back, fully knowing that 2 times ago that we hung out, we made out. Even though I just want to be friends with him, nothing more. Why do I lead him on? Uphhh, just cause I wanted a backrub. I'm so selfish. I was going to cut myself when I got home, but I ended up just falling asleep.

Today I worked from 12-10pm. Blah I'm tired, but going to sleep means having to wake up tomorrow... Everything is so pointless and stupid. I have to force myself to go to ALL my classes from now on, I keep skipping them! Damn me. I've been in such a bad mood the past...umm...week? 2 weeks? I don't even know. And I just thought of something, I think my psych. appointment is at 9am tomorrow, and my class is at 8:30am....fuck!!! Now what? *throws a temper tantrum* I hate everyone and I wanna fucking DIE. I can't stand anything. I hope I die in my sleep tonight.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.