Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Sept. 21, 2002
Time: 12:29 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Meaningless

There's nothing to say. But writing is supposed to help me feel better right? I'm debating on taking some of my dad's Ativan, or getting drunk...hmmm. What to do what to do. Either way, it's better then this: existing fully aware. I was going to hang out with Tammy tonight, but she's sick so now I'm just sitting around. I ate way too much today, I'm such a fuck up. Probably a little over 1,000, not sure really. I keep seriously considering cutting myself. What the fuck is the point of even writing this. Even the act of typing seems useless and a waste of what little energy I have. This entry is so boring (it reflects the writer). On another note, Julie is pregnent! How weird. I can't picture her pregnent or having a kid. I never want kids, I want to get my tubes tied.

This morning some hockey player jock dude was hitting on me, how odd. Not being snobby, just saying it's odd that a sports type guy would be interested in someone like me? *sigh* whatever.

Blah blah blah, I wish a bolt of lighting would strike me right at this moment, or that some killer would jump through the window and murder me. Except that would a fucking far jump, considering I'm on the second floor. Ok goodbye.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.