Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Sept. 16, 2002
Time: 1:31 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Thanks for ASSking!

After stating that I know everything about animals and for anyone to ask me about them, anorex asked me about oppossums and I didn't know the answer...damn. Ok but truthfully, it was about possums, I mean what do any of us REALLY know about them anyway? I mean besides the fact that they tend to get run over a lot(especially in New England!). BUT, maybe I really knew the answer and just didn't want to say....eh, ok fine no I didn't, hehe.

And to all the lovely people who are asking about my ass, yes it's doing just fine ;) I was actually a bit surprised cause I figured that after the procedure I would feel like I'd been analy raped, but I feel no different at all...which in a way is a bit disturbing! I'm hoping this means they used a very small tube, lol.

I skipped my science class again today, trying to tell myself it's because of the jewish holiday Yom Kipper. Ya, except the fact that I'm not religious and do not celebrate it in any way. I hate holidays, they're so lame and useless. Except for Halloween, both Cute Eric and I agreed that Halloween is the only cool holiday :)

I can't believe I binged and didn't purge today....eek! I ate some cookies with frosting smeared on them, ooh so good! Also other stuff too but I forget. Last night I woke up and ate and kept it down too, the right side of my chest cramped up real bad again so I figured maybe I should eat something. Not sure what's causing that, but I'm going to the docters soon anyway so whatever.

I'm so pissed! I tried to get into my dad's email and he changed the password! Damn him! I tried out a few different words but none worked, I'll have to put some more thought into this, maybe ask my sister is she has any ideas on what his password may be. Katie really wanted me to print out that breakup letter to show her, it was so funny.

Ok this is annoying me that every paragraph in this entry is the same length, what's up with that? Hmmmm I'm bored, I'm waiting for it to be 2pm so that I can watch the Pat Boone story or whatever, the girl that died from anorexia. The other day For The Love Of Nancy was on, my favorite ED movie ever! I just love Tracy Gold, she's really cool. Of course the movie is a tad cheesy, but so are all ED movies and books. And I guess....damn, what is it..something else is on Friday, I forget what it is, some other ED movie or show. I'm wondering though, is it possible for someone to make an ED movie that's NOT cheesy?

UUUfff I have to go, my dad keeps harassing me about the "mess" I left in his room(a bottle of soda), god he's so obsessed.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.